Staff
Contact Info:
Technology Dept.
1511 Pony Dr
Marble Falls, Tx. 78654

Office: 830-693-6497


Jeanie Gristy
Administrative Assistant to Director of Technology
jgristy@mfisd.txed.net 

Nathan Fink
Director of Technology
nfink@mfisd.txed.net

Tracy Tackit
Peims Coordinator
ttackit@mfisd.txed.net

Brian Ferrell
Systems Administrator
bferrell@mfisd.txed.net

Jason Rich
Senior District Technician
jrich@mfisd.txed.net

Larry Greer
Campus Technician
lgreer@mfisd.txed.net

Cam Rich
Campus Technician
cdrich@mfisd.txed.net

Keith Hall
Campus Technician
khall@mfisd.txed.net 

David Barr
Campus Technician
dbarr@mfisd.txed.net